Past Events

Sun, 17-Oct-21

5 km

Waterford

  • Sun, 17-Oct-21
    10:30 am

  • 5 km

  • Waterford

Sun, 19-Sep-21

Multiple

Kilkenny

  • Sun, 19-Sep-21
    11:00 am

  • Multiple

  • Kilkenny

Virtual Event

  • Wed, 23-Jun-21 - Sun, 27-Jun-21

  • 26.2 miles, 13.1 miles, 6.5 miles

  • Anywhere

Virtual Event

  • Sat, 29-May-21 - Sun, 30-May-21

  • 5 km, 10 km, 5 km

  • Anywhere

Virtual Event

Sat, 01-May-21

10 km, 5 km

Waterford

Virtual Event

  • Sat, 01-May-21 - Mon, 03-May-21

  • 10 km, 5 km

  • Anywhere

Virtual Event

  • Fri, 26-Mar-21 - Sun, 28-Mar-21

  • 5 miles

  • Anywhere

Virtual Event

Wed, 17-Mar-21

You choose

Waterford

Virtual Event

  • Wed, 17-Mar-21

  • You choose

  • Anywhere

Virtual Event

Sat, 26-Dec-20

5 miles

Waterford

Virtual Event

  • Sat, 26-Dec-20 - Mon, 28-Dec-20

  • 5 miles

  • Anywhere

Virtual Event

  • Thu, 24-Dec-20 - Thu, 31-Dec-20

  • 5 km

  • Anywhere

Virtual Event

Fri, 04-Dec-20

10 miles, 10 miles

Waterford

Virtual Event

  • Fri, 04-Dec-20 - Sun, 06-Dec-20

  • 10 miles, 10 miles

  • Anywhere

Virtual Event

Fri, 20-Nov-20

5 miles

Waterford

Virtual Event

  • Fri, 20-Nov-20 - Sun, 22-Nov-20

  • 5 miles

  • Anywhere

Sun, 19-Jan-20

3 miles, 5 miles

Waterford

  • Sun, 19-Jan-20
    1:00 pm

  • 3 miles, 5 miles

  • Waterford

Sun, 10-Nov-19

5 miles, 5 miles

Waterford

  • Sun, 10-Nov-19
    11:00 am

  • 5 miles, 5 miles

  • Waterford

Fri, 17-May-19

10 km, 5 km

Waterford

  • Fri, 17-May-19
    7:00 pm

  • 10 km, 5 km

  • Waterford

Scroll to Top